The white lines

20170214_174538-1209x1612

January 2017

It was a winter morning in dubai when I finished my chores and walked over to the window with a cup of coffee to get a view of the street from my apartment on france cluster. I was looking up to get a view of the sky as I inhaled fresh and cold air, that was the moment I witnessed a white thin line which lead to a tiny plane high up in the blue sky.  I was admiring the beauty of smoke high up in the sky (I believe that’s the smoke released from the plane)

It was temporary yet very extraordinary. I hardly felt the warmth of the coffee or the chilly wind as the 3 white lines mesmerized me. Yes. 3 planes have passed alone drawing 3 temporary lines made up of the smoke released from the plane or is it the clouds broken apart?

However they were Temporary

Leave a Reply

