Dancing

20170309_172700-1209x1612Dancing is an act that can be shown than written.

It can never be felt but danced.

I should say schools are the best places on earth, it lightens the heart to see a few kids practice dance or some toddler on his PE lesson. On the nursery run I saw a few children probably on there teens practicing a few moves during there dance lesson. I was mesmerized and felt like dancing too. It’s not that I enjoyed there dance but it took me to my childhood and reminded me of the school life.

I should say my toddler who is two started dancing too.

 

Dancing

Leave a Reply

